Home

Proud of Tomatoes

Together with its passionate team of staff, Stoffels Tomaten grows, packs and sells all varieties of tomatoes, all of which are of impeccable quality and produced according to environmentally friendly processes, in response to the current trend towards healthy and convenient food.

We aim for 100% flavour, 100% natural, 100% Stoffels!

A selection of our products

Stoffels in action

VALUES

icon box image

Taste

Taste is everything! Ensuring that products have a delicious taste is the best way of boosting repeat purchases. This is why the Stoffels taste team is constantly looking for new varieties in order to create unique assortments.
> Read more

icon box image

Innovation

Our mission at Stoffels is to provide our clients and partners inspiration thanks to our valuable innovations. Not only do we seek originality in our choice of new varieties of tomato, but also in the creation of new packaging and marketing concepts.
> Read more

icon box image

Quality

End products must be of impeccable quality. Carrying out internal quality checks of products and packaging plays an enormous role in guaranteeing the superior quality of our products.
> Read more

icon box image

Respect

Stoffels feels strongly about people and about the environment. It is one of the pioneers of sustainable energy consumption. The company is also a leader in the economic consumption of water, crop protection and fertilisers.
> Read more

Would you like more information about our products?
Just send us a message.

CONTACT

Meet the team

Accueil

Fiers de nos tomates !

Stoffels Tomates cultive, conditionne et commercialise, grâce à une équipe passionnée, des tomates aux saveurs variées de qualité irréprochable, produites dans le respect de la nature et répondant aux souhaits actuels des clients d’une nourriture saine et facile.

100 % goût, 100 % nature, 100 % Stoffels!

Une sélection de nos produits

Stoffels en action

Valeurs

icon box image

Goût

Le goût fait tout! Un client rachètera beaucoup plus rapidement un produit qui a du goût. L’équipe en charge des saveurs chez Stoffels recherche donc soigneusement de nouvelles variétés, afin de composer un assortiment unique.
> Lire plus

icon box image

Innovation

Chez Stoffels, c’est notre mission d’inspirer clients et partenaires grâce à de précieuses innovations. Nous visons l’originalité non seulement dans le choix de nouvelles variétés de tomates, mais aussi dans le développement des conditionnements et des concepts marketing.
> Lire plus

icon box image

Qualité

Le produit final doit être de qualité irréprochable ! Les contrôles qualité internes du produit et sa présentation dans son conditionnement contribuent à la grande qualité de nos produits.
>Lire plus

icon box image

Respect

Stoffels prend les intérêts des hommes et de l’environnement à cœur. L’entreprise est pionnière dans la gestion durable de l’énergie. Elle a également toujours pris les devants dans les domaines de l’utilisation économique de l’eau, ainsi que de la protection et de la fertilisation des cultures.
> Lire plus

Vous souhaitez plus d’informations sur nos produits?
Envoyez-nous un message !

CONTACT

Rencontrez l’équipe